Living Laughing And Creating

Loving Life On A Budget

Weekly Favorites 5/16/14

on May 16, 2014

Wow! I have no idea where this week went! I’m glad Friday has arrived so I can rest a little before an even busier week begins on Monday. This week’s links are going to be a little different. With the idea of a new home firmly on my mind, I’ve found a lot of things I would like to do in this new home. Here are some of my favorite ideas that I’ve found so far.

honey-comb-backsplash

 

I will be the first to tell you that I hate picking tile. However, I love the tile that was picked for this kitchen. I would definitely like something similar to this in our house.

dark grey master bedroomI’ve been talking about painting our current master gray for a while, but this room totally sold me on the idea. Follow the link for more pictures…I love this room!

Five FREE ways to add Art & Beauty to your home, now! via @fieldstonehill

I’m now looking for pretty plates just so I can do this one day. I just love how pretty this is!

 

I think this is the prettiest laundry room I’ve ever seen. I don’t know if I will have this much space or not, but I would love to have something like this.

I’m loving this look for the bathroom. What’s this? Another DIY project? I do believe so! This vanity is just too pretty and has a nice country charm.

These are some of the ideas I’ve come across over the past few months that really made me smile. Hopefully I will be able to do something like these ideas for the new house. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

