Living Laughing And Creating

Loving Life On A Budget

Weekly Favorites 4/4/14

on April 4, 2014

I’m so tired. Keeping a house ready to show is exhausting. I think I’m going to allow myself to craft some this evening just for the sake of my sanity. If people walk into a craft room, they should expect to see a little bit of a mess right? I’ve spend very little time reading blogs and looking at Pinterest this week, but I did find a few things.

Free printable "By His wounds we are healed." Isaiah 53:5 #Easter #SavedThis is a nice printable, since Easter is right around the corner. (Already?!?! This year is going by too quickly for my liking!) I plan to share more of my Easter finds as we get closer.

How to Make Liquid Hand SoapWe go through hand soap rather quickly around here. Probably because I wash my hands a million times a day. I found this simple recipe for homemade hand soap, and I plan to try it soon.

Loaded Chicken Alfredo Gnocchi Bake - an amazing and delicious combination of chicken alfredo, cheese, and baconYes. Please. This looks delicious! I have most of the stuff to make this, so hopefully I will remember to put it on the menu for next week.

CopyCat Chick-Fil- A Lemonade RecipeWho doesn’t love Chick-Fil-A lemonade? The good news is I have it from a good source that this is the recipe they use. The weather is warming up outside, so it’s the perfect time to try this recipe!

That’s it for this week! I think I will go wash some fabric, because I’m feeling the need to sew something 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

