Living Laughing And Creating

Loving Life On A Budget

Weekly Favorites 2.14.14

on February 14, 2014

This week I decided to share this video a friend posted on Facebook. My husband and I laughed so hard at this video, I knew I had to share it. I know it’s old, but I’m sure you will still laugh even if you have seen it before. Enjoy!

In case you haven’t done your Valentine shopping yet. Here are a couple things you can do quickly.

Print this cute printable and fill it out for a quick and unique Valentine card. We can all think of 10 things we love about someone, and this can save those last minute folks a trip to the store.

valentines mason jar giftCandy in a jar with a cute label can be done in minutes. You don’t have to use the hugs and kisses candy. You can use any kind of candy and put a pretty label on it.

Happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

