Living Laughing And Creating

Loving Life On A Budget

Coach Purse at Goodwill

on December 9, 2013

I’ve been meaning to post this for a while, but I kept forgetting! A couple months ago, I found my best Goodwill find yet! Yes, I found this Coach purse for $15!

Coach Purse

 

Not only is this purse brand new, it still has all the papers inside and plastic on the handle. I never thought I would own one of these, because they are so expensive. This just shows you can find some really great deals at Goodwill no matter where you live. You don’t have to spend a fortune to have nice things. I haven’t used this purse yet. Even though I didn’t pay a lot for it, I still want to keep it nice. I may never own one of these again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

